Board of Directors

CMA’s 2018-2019 Board of Directors, pictured left to right: TJ Nance, Gent Culver, Pamela Craik, Rob Meza, Tracy Rosenbach, Tim Cratty, Janet King, Mark Speiser, Melissa Kobus, Nannette Bringard, Robert Shultz, Rosa Moody. Not pictured: Alvin Moreno, Brian Atteberry.

Following is a list of CMA’s 2018-2019 Board of Directors

  • Gent Culver, ICCE (Chair), IGT
  • Pam Craik, CCE (Vice Chair), McKesson Drug
  • Nannette Bringard (Treasurer), Breakthru Beverage Nevada
  • Tracy Rosenbach, CCE (Counselor), Silgan Containers LLC
  • TJ Nance, Walters Wholesale Electric Co.
  • Alvin Moreno, MBA, Nestle USA Inc.
  • Tim Cratty, Jackson Family Wines
  • Mark Speiser, SuperValu
  • Janet King, Joseph T. Ryerson & Sons
  • Brian Atteberry, BSH Inc.
  • Rosa Moody, Ahern Rentals
  • Rob Meza, Brenntag


  • Melissa Kobus, CCE, Walters Wholesale Electric Co.

Special Advisors

  • Robert Shultz, Quote to Cash Solutions LLC (Q2C)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *