CMA Board of Directors Installed for 2018-2019

Congratulations to the following Board of Directors members, who were installed as of May 1, 2018.

  • Gent Culver, ICCE (Chair), IGT
  • Pam Craik, CCE (Vice Chair), McKesson Drug
  • Nannette Bringard (Treasurer), Breakthru Beverage
  • Tracy Rosenbach, CCE (Counselor), Silgan Containers
  • TJ Nance, Walters Wholesale Electric Co.
  • Alvin Moreno, Nestle USA Inc.
  • Tim Cratty, Jackson Family Wines
  • Mark Speiser, SuperValu
  • Janet King, Joseph T. Ryerson & Sons, Inc.
  • Rosa Moody, Ahern Rentals Inc.
  • Brian Atteberry, BSH Home Appliances Corp.
  • Rob Meza, Brenntag Pacific, Inc.
  • Melissa Kobus, CCE (Advisor), Walters Wholesale Electric Co.
  • Robert Shultz, Special Advisor, Quote to Cash Solutions LLC (Q2C)

Each Board member will serve a term varying from one to three years.

The CMA Board of Directors for 2018-2019 includes (left to right): TJ Nance, Gent Culver, Pamela Craik, Rob Meza, Tracy Rosenbach, Tim Cratty, Janet King, Mark Speiser, Melissa Kobus, Nannette Bringard, Robert Shultz and Rosa Moody. Not pictured: Alvin Moreno, Brian Atteberry.

We appreciate your service and dedication for the future of the association and the credit industry!