CMA Designation of Excellence Awards

CMA’s “Designation of Excellence” awards recognize those individuals who have not only achieved their NACM designations, but also have shown a commitment to continuing education.

CBA Designation of Excellence:

Michelle York CBA – Foster Farms

CBF Designation of Excellence:

Hector Benitez CBF – Equinix Inc.

Hector Benitez, CBF

CCE Designation of Excellence:

Melissa Kobus CCE – Anixter

Melissa Kobus, CCE

One Reply to “CMA Designation of Excellence Awards”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *