Credit Congress Scholarship Winners!

Picture 9 The following individuals were awarded scholarships to Credit Congress: 

Pam Craik, Gregory Abner, Roger Slaboch, Wayne Wilkins

Congratulations to all Scholarship winners, we hope you enjoy NACM's Credit Congress.

Jodi Owens, CMA Education Manager

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *