Credit Congress Scholarship Winners

We received 9 applicants for CEEF Scholarship for the upcoming Credit Congress. The scholarship is valued at $2000 and it is intended for the recipient only.  The scholarship winners are:

Patrick Spargur, Dusty Stark, Scott Wilson

The next scholarships that CEEF will award are for the Western Region Credit Conference, watch for more information on those upcoming scholarships.