3 Credit Congress Scholarship Winners


A committee of past recipients of the Credit Executive of the Year award held
a meeting to review CEEF scholarship applications to this year’s NACM
Credit Congress being held June 10-13, 2007 in Las Vegas, NV at the Bally’s
hotel.  We are pleased to share with you the three winners who have been awarded a $2,000
scholarship to attend the Credit Congress.

  • Susan Sullivan, Roland Corporation
  • Gloria Renteria, Roland Corporation
  • Anna Domingo, Calply

Congratulations! We are sure you will find the NACM Credit Congress a valuable and
rewarding experience.

Thanks to everyone who applied for the scholarship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *